Thursday, October 8, 2009

Scary

So I've only seen a handful of scary movies - because they freak me out so much. But one that I have seen that didn't freak me out - Halloween: Mario Edition. Just kidding, but I had to have a way to incorporate this picture :D
It's Children of the Corn. Like, granted, it's a different movie, but I wasn't very scared. Me and my mom actually make fun of that movie. (;

But anywhosers, it would take a lot for a movie to scare me. It would have to be a true story that I would totally believe. But that takes alot. The only stories I believe are from Unsolved Mysteries, and for those who don't know, was like the best show EVER. It had people that were murdered, kidnapped, and it had paranormal activity. It was pretty amazing. I wish it was still on. :(

Wow, I got way off topic...

2 comments: