Friday, March 5, 2010
I'm Gonna Hit Someone!
So I'm sitting in drama practice, and I cannot stand half of the people in here. They complain when the play sucks, but during practice, they don't give a rat's poo. They sit there, goof off and when the play comes around they're like, "Why does it suck??!" Hmmm. I wonder why. Maybe it's because you guys don't care and the student director doesn't care and about the only people that care are in the lightbooth or they don't have a major part in the play and can't do anything but watch this atrocity. I swear, even the "powhitefolks" would be ashamed of this.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment