Thursday, May 20, 2010

Stacie and Alyssa

MY BESTIES!! I don't know what I would do without you guys. Y'all are my best friends and I love hearing your random conversations, even when I get in on them at awkward times.
Stacie:
You are my best friend. Your awkward laugh. Jajajajaja. The way you try to tell off colored jokes at Olive Garden and the way I can confide in you; it's great. I've known you since middle school and we became instant friends. We've been through a few hard times but our friendship is better now than it ever was. Well excuse me princesssssss. And you will always have Rosa Parks in my car. (:

Alyssa:
You are this tiny little thing that has been through more than ever needed. You have dealt with everything so well that just by looking at you, you wouldn't have a clue. You are funny, sweet and my best friend. What time is it? Adventure time! You've been there for me and never left my side when others hated me. You always provide the comic relief for my life. And if you do something that's against the rules, I'll go tell leader. (:

I just wanted to dedicate this blog to you guys because I love you all so much. You guys are my best friends and I don't know what I do without y'all's guidance, even though we try and steal flowers - STACIE - but you all have given me more good, funny, laugh out loud crying, memories than anyone could ask for. Love you guysss! :D

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Russ

So I only have two blogs left and I figure that I could dedicate my last blogs to best friends. This blog shall be about Russ and the next blog will probably be about Alyssa and Stacie. Haha.

Russ is my best friend ever. I have known him since elementary school. He is very straightforward and if he doesn't like someone, he makes it known. That can sometime be a problem, but he's a very good judge of character as I have found out recently.
I fell at foreign language festival and he was there with me the whole time. He even pushed my wheelchair(even though I didn't need one) but he was there and I love him for it. He's one of my best friends. He's someone I can tell things to, even if I don't tell anyone else. He has that way where you can just like open up to him without actually meaning to. Marley will understand. Haha.

Love ya, Russ. (:

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

"You guys are so immature" -- Me

In my study hall, I'm a student aide for a freshman class. That's not so horrible, except that the kids are very immature and rude. Two or three of them tend to pick on this one special needs kid. He's not horribly special needs, but you can tell. Well, they cannot go a class without doing something to pick on him and before today, I've only said something once. But I was just sick of it. This one kid was copying off of his paper, by the way, they always call him stupid and if he's so stupid, why would they copy? But anywhosers, the other time that I said something they were just messing with him and making his laptop fall and then yelling his name and embarrassing him. I was sick of it that time and told them what they were-- which I cannot say on this blog (:-- and they stopped for the day. Well, next class they started again but with smaller things so I felt I could let it go for a bit. But today, this kid was copying off of him and that ticked me off and then the kid that sits behind him stuck a sticker on his back. Now that has happened to me before and I was so embarrassed so I had to do something, I guess it's just something in my genes. So I tore off some paper from my agenda book and threw it at the guy who was harassing the special needs kid. I then told him to take the sticker off his back and he did. Right about now, he is telling all his friends that I'm stupid and that the kid knows he's kidding. But I don't believe it. I don't think he's kidding. He's so rude about it. It's just. Arggggh. FRESHMENNNNN.