Our teacher never does a thing to get us to be quiet or to calm this back corner where these girls basically run our class. They get up in the middle and do whatever they want, which includes yelling out the window. Now, I'm no saint in class but I don't consider the classroom my own. Arrghh. It's just so frustrating. D:<
Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Sociology
Oh, how I hate sociology. It's a dead-beat class for dead-beat people. All we do in here is watch ESPN, get on our laptops and occasionally take notes. And believe you me, the note taking is quite rare. Also, it completely amazes me how teachers even get their jobs when they can't spell or use grammar correctly. I may not be the best speller or use grammar perfectly but when I notice it... it's bad. When a student corrects a teacher, there is something wrong.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
D:<
ReplyDelete